Skip to Search
Skip to Navigation
Skip to Content

University of Connecticut UNIVERSITY OF CONNECTICUT

 

 

Office of Institutional Research and Effectiveness (OIRE)

Lloyd Blanchard, Ph.D.
Associate Vice Provost
860.486.4240
Lloyd.Blanchard@uconn.edu

Lauren Jorgensen
Assistant Director
860.486.1904
Lauren.Jorgensen@uconn.edu

Heather Nelson
Office Coordinator
860.486.4240
Heather.Nelson@uconn.edu

Nancy Griffin
860.486.4627
Nancy.Griffin@uconn.edu

Institutional Research and Effectiveness

Kate Boland, Ed.D.
Research Analyst
860.486.1913
Kate.Boland@uconn.edu

Alex Walsh
Research Analyst
860.486.1908
Alexander.Walsh@uconn.edu

Ann Wilhelm
Research Analyst
860.486.0832
Ann.Wilhelm@uconn.edu

Laura Yahn, M.S.Ed.
Research Analyst
860.486.1907
Laura.Yahn@uconn.edu

Youyou Zheng, Ph.D.
IR Specialist (Analytics)
860.486.6307
Youyou.Zheng@uconn.edu

Data Warehouse and Visual Analytics

Daniel Sokol, M.S.
Data Warehouse Administrator - Lead
860.486.5726
Daniel.Sokol@uconn.edu

Vitaly Glybin
Operating Systems Administrator (Client/Server)
860.486.1915
Vitaly.Glybin@uconn.edu

Thanuja Sakruti, M.S.
Business Intelligence Analyst/Developer
860.486.6464
Thanuja.Sakruti@uconn.edu

Frank Wunschel
Database Programmer
860.486.1914
Frank.Wunschel@uconn.edu